EMAIL info@liguria-extravergine.com  / MOBIL 0049 173 2618910 PRIVACY POLICY
Länderauswahl

For Sale! Zu verkaufen! Na sprzedaż!  STONE HOUSE IN PANTASINA

Location: Pantasina / Liguria (Italy)
Living area: ca. xx sqm
Rooms: 1 bedroom, eat-in kitchen, bathroom
+ Guest Apartment in the Cantina
 
PRICE: 90.000,00 EUR
 
Plans:
 
 
 
 

Property description:

Information will be available shortly ... Information will be available shortly.

Equipment
Information will be available shortly ... Information will be available shortly.


Location
Pantasina is a typical Ligurian mountain village, surrounded by olive groves. 100 years ago, up to 600 people lived in Pantasina, but the village now only counts about 150 inhabitants. It's very quiet here, the people are very friendly and helpful. In the village there are some traditional oil mills which produce an excellent olive oil, as well as organic products. In the middle of the village on the large sunny piazza there is a village shop, which has cult status. Here you can buy the local products, homemade jams, fresh eggs, cheese from the mountain farmers and delicious sandwiches, but also detergents, lighters or international newspapers.

The store is also a bistro, offering coffee, wine and snacks. Information about the regular village festivals in Pantasina is available in the store. The most famous and largest is the Chestnut Festival in October, when the whole day is spent eating, drinking, dancing and playing passionate games of boccia on the piazza. From Pantasina you can undertake beautiful walks, with guides available in the house.

If you drive from Pantasina about 4 km towards to the sea you come to Molini Prelà where you will find 3 restaurants, grocery stores and a pharmacy. Continuing on from here you will arrive at Dolcedo. This is a slightly larger, very pretty town with a good infrastructure providing a petrol station, bank, post office, several bars and restaurants.

 
PHONE 0049 2132 755087
MOBIL 0049 173 2618910
EMAIL info@extravergine-immobilien.de

Agency ExtraVergine Immobilien
Owner: Malgorzata (Margherita) Klaus
Anrather Weg 18, 40547 Düsseldorf, Germany

EMAIL info@liguria-extravergine.com  / MOBIL 0049 173 2618910 DATENSCHUTZ
Länderauswahl

For Sale! Zu verkaufen! Na sprzedaż!  STEINHAUS IN PANTASINA

Lage: Pantasina / Ligurien (Italien)
Wohnfläche: ca. xx qm
Räume: 1 Schlafzimmer, Wohnküche, Bad
+ Gäste Apartement in der Cantina
 
KAUFPREIS: 90.000,00 EUR
 
Pläne:
 
 
 
 

Objektbeschreibung:

Weitere Informationen in Kürze ... Weitere Informationen in Kürze Weitere ...

Ausstattung
Weitere Informationen in Kürze ... Weitere Informationen in Kürze Weitere ...

Lage
Pantasina ist ein typisches ligurisches Bergdorf, eingebettet in Olivenhaine. Während vor 100 Jahren noch ca. 600 Menschen in Pantasina lebten, zählt das Dorf heute nur noch etwa 150 Einwohner. Es ist sehr ruhig hier, die Einwohner sind sehr sympathisch und hilfsbereit. Im Dorf gibt es einige traditionsreiche Ölmühlen, die ein hervorragendes Olivenöl produzieren, auch in Bio-Qualität. In der Mitte des Dorfes auf der großen sonnigen Piazza gibt es einen Dorfladen, der einen Kultstatus hat. Hier können Sie die regionalen Produkte, hausgemachte Marmeladen, frische Eier, den Käse vom Bergbauern, köstliche Brötchen aber auch Waschmittel, Grillanzünder oder internationale Presse kaufen. Der Laden ist auch ein Bistro, es gibt Kaffee, Wein und Kleinigkeiten zum Essen.

In Pantasina werden immer wieder Dorffeste gefeiert, die Infos gibt es im Laden. Das berühmteste und größte ist das Kastanienfest im Oktober, wo den ganzen Tag auf der Piazza gegessen, getrunken, getanzt und leidenschaftlich Boccia gespielt wird. Von Pantasina aus können Sie wunderbare Wandertouren unternehmen. Die Wanderführer finden Sie im Haus.

Wenn Sie von Pantasina ca.4 km Richtung Meer fahren kommen Sie nach Molini die Prelà, wo Sie 3 Restaurants, Lebensmittelläden und eine Apotheke finden. Weiterfahrend kommen Sie nach Dolcedo. Es ist ein etwas größeres, sehr malerisches Städtchen mit guter Infrastruktur. Hier gibt es eine Tankstelle, eine Bank, die Post, einige Bars und mehrere Restaurants.

 
FON 0049 2132 755087
MOBIL 0049 173 2618910
EMAIL info@extravergine-immobilien.de

ExtraVergine Immobilien
Inhaber: Malgorzata (Margherita) Klaus
Anrather Weg 18, 40547 Düsseldorf